Sneak Peek | Birthday Book Haul.

What do you wish for when it’s your birthday? Of course – books, books and more books.ย 
In my case that usually means more Barnes & Noble Collectibles because I’m just massively in love with them โค And I’m a student which means I’m perpetually broke and can’t buy lots of them throughout the year.

I quickly wanted to share my excitement about the new beauties in my bookshelf before I go entertain relatives, so here’s one of them:

 

A post shared by M. (@mreadsbooks) on

 

ISN’T IT PRETTY? ๐Ÿ˜€

I hope you’re all having a lovely day!

30 thoughts on “Sneak Peek | Birthday Book Haul.

  1. Does this mean it’s your birthday today?? If so, happy birthday!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ All the great people on here seem to have their birthdays this week. I’ll have mine in 2 days! \รต/ Is this part of those vamped classic cover series? I believe I’ve seen some of these before and they’re absolutely gorgeous โค

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy Birthday!!! I adore the color they picked for this collectible. This rendition I haven’t seen at B&N yet, but I now must go hunt it down… excuse me. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

